Contact Us:

08 9212 4444

HOW TO DETECT AND SOLVE PROBLEMS IN
MINING MOBILE HEAVY EQUIPMENT EARLIER?

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Time: 09:00 AM IST/ 11:30 AM SGT/ 01:30 PM AEST

Duration: 1 hour

Discover how Honeywell’s solution for asset performance management helps maintenance personnel extend the availability of critical equipment through the use of advanced data analytics.

Join this webinar to learn how Honeywell Forge helps you hit your production goals by enabling the remote diagnosis of equipment and proactive detection of problems. We will explore Honeywell Forge’s unique holistic equipment modelling approach making it the ideal solution in mining operations for the early identification of potential catastrophic failures, equipment abuses by operators and end-to-end monitoring of operating fleets.

Our live Q&A session will help resolve your queries in real time !

This webinar will help you with building your smart mine!

REGISTER NOW

 

9 August 2020

Moxa Releases Ultra-compact High-performance Rugged Edge Computers for AIoT Computing in Extreme Environments

9 August 2020

IIoT Device Connectivity