9 August 2020

Honeywell Webinar – Detect Problems Early In Mining Mobile Heavy Equipment

HOW TO DETECT AND SOLVE PROBLEMS IN MINING MOBILE HEAVY EQUIPMENT EARLIER? Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Time: 09:00 AM IST/ 11:30 AM SGT/ 01:30 PM AEST Duration: 1 hour Discover how Honeywell’s solution for asset performance management helps maintenance personnel extend the availability of critical equipment through the use of advanced

Read more
28 July 2020

Moxa Releases Ultra-compact High-performance Rugged Edge Computers for AIoT Computing in Extreme Environments

The Artificial Intelligence of Things (AIoT) is bringing AI to new frontiers in industrial applications. To reduce latency, lower data communication and storage costs, and increase network availability, businesses are moving AI capabilities from the cloud to the edge. In outdoor and harsh conditions that are typical of sectors

Read more
24 July 2020

Moxa Connection – July 2020

Featured Topics: 3 Key Criteria for Choosing a Remote I/O Solution It’s crucial to choose a remote I/O solution that ensures both your OT and IT systems can use the data you acquire. Furthermore, cybersecurity features that protect the data you collected are just as important. Get the best

Read more
2 July 2020

Moxa MDS-G4000 Series Industrial Modular Ethernet Switch – Optimising Network Versatility

Moxa, a leading provider of network infrastructure solutions, has introduced the MDS-G4000 Series industrial DIN-rail modular managed Ethernet switches to realize next-level network versatility. With growing connectivity requirements for industrial applications, business owners are looking for versatile, future-proof solutions to scale with these constantly expanding networks. The MDS-G4000 Series

Read more